Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Faribault Bowling
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Faribault Bowling
-
Fri, Dec 2
Open Gym @ Community Center
-
Project Able Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Faribault Bowling
-
Wed, Dec 7
Project Able Craft
-
Thu, Dec 8
Faribault Bowling
-
Fri, Dec 9
Open Gym @ Community Center
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Faribault Bowling
-
Tue, Dec 13
Project Able Food Finds
-
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Faribault Bowling
-
Fri, Dec 16
Open Gym @ Community Center
-
Project Able Bingo
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Faribault Bowling
-
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Community School Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • Falcon After School Club
  • ISD 656 Calendar
  • Kids World