Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
FHS Graduation Ceremony
-
Mon, Jun 3
Parent Orientation ENGLISH
-
Tue, Jun 4
Parent Orientation Meeting SOMALI
-
Bowling Northfield
-
Wed, Jun 5
Dungeons and Dragons Start!
-
Kids World Open House
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Art Club
-
High School Driver's Education
-
Gaming Club
-
Tue, Jun 11
High School Driver's Education
-
Bowling Northfield
-
Wed, Jun 12
High School Driver's Education
-
Night of Eating
-
Thu, Jun 13
High School Driver's Education
-
RiverBend Archery Classes
-
Arts and Craft
-
Fri, Jun 14
High School Driver's Education
-
RiverBend Archery Classes
-
Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
High School Driver's Education
-
Tue, Jun 18
High School Driver's Education
-
Bowling Northfield
-
Thu, Jun 20
High School Driver's Education
-
Music with Debbie
-
Fri, Jun 21
High School Driver's Education
-
Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
HS Driver Ed
-
HS Driver Ed
-
Tue, Jun 25
Northfield Bowling
-
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Food Finds
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Rice County Historical Society
-
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Community School Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • ISD 656 Calendar
  • Kids World