Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
FEC Summer Open House
-
Tue, Jul 9
Northfield Bowling
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Music with Debbie
-
Fri, Jul 12
Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Bowling Northfield
-
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Arts and Craft
-
Fri, Jul 19
ACP- CPR/BLS CLASSES
-
Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Bowling Northfield
-
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Food Finds
-
Fri, Jul 26
Legal Clinic at FEC
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Bowling Northfield
-
Wed, Jul 31
Night out of Eating
-
Thu, Aug 1
Arts and Craft
-
Fri, Aug 2
Pizza Bingo
-
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • Community School Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • ISD 656 Calendar
  • Kids World